Hauler 2

Thank you to our generous Scholarship Program Sponsors

We thank the individuals and companies who continue to support the RMCMI Scholarship Program. Please encourage your colleagues and friends to participate in this outstanding opportunity. The selected students not only receive a $5,500 tuition credit over two years, but also receive a free trip to our Annual Meeting & Conference at the end of June. Technical scholars will receive $1,000, for those hoping to work in the industry in a technical field. 

A special thank you to Clark Moseley for chairing our patron committee this year. Please help RMCMI continue this important program that has already given almost $928,000 to student education. 

Don’t forget to ask your companies to match your personal donations!

2021 Patron Donations

Diamond Plus ($3,000 and up)

Diamond ($1,000-$2,999)

Coteau Properties
Tom & Pam Durham
Russell & Rose Hardy
Stewart Lubricants
Vern & Annie Lund
Joe & Jenni Micheletti
Clark & Mary Jo Moseley
The North American Coal Corporation
Rimpull Corporation
Scott Sturm

Anthracite ($750-$999)

Gary & Linda Skaggs


Bituminous ($500-$749)

Dragan Bogunovic
Justin Burggraff
Brad Cofield
Colowyo Coal Company
J.H. Fletcher
Golden West Industries, Inc.
Tom & Mary Olive Lien
Bruce & Dee Lindsay
Peter & Carole Nielsen
Gary Stubblefield
Bill Taylor

Sub-Bituminous ($250-$499)

Rich Bate
Bob Burnham
Dean Jacot
Randy Johnson
Jay Kost
James Kunz
Greg Mager
Jim & Janiene Mattern
Kim McCarter
Ken & Kathy Miller
Peabody Matching Gifts
Gordon Shinkle

Lignite ($10-$249)

Ches & Diann Blevins
 Beth & Jon Coen
Denise Dragoo
Dust Control Technologies
Baron Fidler
Joe & Linda Galetovic
Wendy Hutchinson
Ken Kehn
Wendell Koontz
Ulrich Lange
Ta & Tu Li
Morgan Malkowski
John Miller
Davis Morris
Todd Parks
Marc Rademacher
Jane Renkel
Jordan Stefanov
John & Nancy Thomas
Tres Tipton
Ellen Towne
Tram Electric

Earlier year’s information is available by contacting the RMCMI office.