Hauler 2

Thank you to our generous Scholarship Program Sponsors

We thank the individuals and companies who continue to support the RMCMI Scholarship Program. Please encourage your colleagues and friends to participate in this outstanding opportunity. The selected students not only receive a $5,500 tuition credit over two years, but also receive a free trip to the Annual Meeting & Conference at the Keystone Resort in Colorado this summer. Technical scholars will receive $1,000, for those hoping to work in the industry in a technical field. 

A special thank you to Tom and Pam Durham for chairing our patron committee this year. Please help RMCMI continue this important program that has already given almost $758,000 to student education. 

Don’t forget to ask your companies to match your personal donations!

2016 Patron Donations

Diamond Plus ($3,000 and up)

San Juan United Way
Diamond ($1,000-$2,999)

Russell Hardy
Millcreek Mining
Clark Moseley
Rimpull Corporation

Swanson Industries
Wheeler Machinery

Anthracite ($750-$999)

Ken & Kathy Miller
Richard Parkins
Gary Skaggs

Bituminous ($500-$749)

Curt & Lona Belden
Tom & Pam Durham
JH Fletcher
Jim & Janiene Mattern
Joe & Jenni Micheletti
Mountain Coal Company
Jill Nelson
Ed & Barbara Pettigrew
Scott Sturm
Robinson Transport
Trapper Mining
Wagner Equipment

Sub-Bituminous ($250-$499)

Bob Bartosh
Rich Bate
Summer Belden
Bob & Kathy Burnham
Coteau Properties
Dean Jacot
Tom & Mary Olive Lien
Bruce Lindsay
Pete & Carole Nielsen
Kent Salitros

Gordon Shinkle
Charlie Speake
Gary Stubblefield
Western Energy

Lignite ($10-$249)

Lee Becker
Dean Bray
Beth & Jon Coen
Greg Dehne
Draglines Worldwide
Thomas Egan
Golden West Industries
J. Denny Kingsley
Bob Kulina
Kim McCarter
Jeff Minden
David Morris
Matt Palmer

James 'Scooter' Peterson
Allen Robins
Standard Laboratories

Earlier year’s information is available by contacting the RMCMI office.