Hauler 2

Thank you to our generous Scholarship Program Sponsors

We thank the individuals and companies who continue to support the RMCMI Scholarship Program. Please encourage your colleagues and friends to participate in this outstanding opportunity. The selected students not only receive a $5,500 tuition credit over two years, but also receive a free trip to the Annual Meeting & Conference at the Keystone Resort in Colorado this summer. Technical scholars will receive $1,000, for those hoping to work in the industry in a technical field. 

A special thank you to Clark Moseley for chairing our patron committee this year. Please help RMCMI continue this important program that has already given almost $550,000 to student education. 

Don’t forget to ask your companies to match your personal donations!

2015 Patron Donations

Diamond Plus ($3,000 and up)

Diamond ($1,000-$2,999)

Buffalo Industrial Supply
Dakota Coal
JH Fletcher
Russell & Rose Hardy
Magnum Metals
Millcreek Engineering
Clark Moseley
Ed & Barbara Pettigrew
San Juan United Way

Anthracite ($750-$999)

Gary & Linda Skaggs

Bituminous ($500-$749)

Arch Western Resources
Tom & Pam Durham
Jim & Janiene Mattern
Joe & Jenni Micheletti
Ken & Kathy Miller
Mountain Coal Company
Rhino Energy
Trapper Mining Inc.
Wagner Cat

Sub-Bituminous ($250-$499)

Tom & Karen Bailey
Bob Bartosh
Richard Bate
Curt & Lona Belden
Coteau Properties
Harry Jacot
Tom & Mary Olive Lien
Bruce & Dee Lindsay
Jill Nelson
Kent Salitros
David & Sonia Smaldone
Charlie & Joette Speake
Gary Stubblefield
Texas Westmoreland Coal Co
Western Energy Co.
Western Fuels Association, Inc.
Wyoming Analytical Labs

Lignite ($10-$249)

Bill Balaz
Summer Belden
Jon & Beth Coen
Greg Dehne
James Dodd
Thomas Egan
Doris Finnie
Heintzman Corporations
John Kyle
Ta & Tu Li
Kim McCarter
Daniel Munoz
Elaine Parisher
Robinson Transport
Standard Laboratories

Earlier year’s information is available by contacting the RMCMI office.