Hauler 2

Thank you to our generous Scholarship Program Sponsors

We thank the individuals and companies who continue to support the RMCMI Scholarship Program. Please encourage your colleagues and friends to participate in this outstanding opportunity. The selected students not only receive a $5,500 tuition credit over two years, but also receive a free trip to our Annual Meeting & Conference at the end of June. Technical scholars will receive $1,000, for those hoping to work in the industry in a technical field. 

A special thank you to Clark Moseley for chairing our patron committee this year. Please help RMCMI continue this important program that has already given almost $928,000 to student education. 

Don’t forget to ask your companies to match your personal donations!

2020 Patron Donations

Diamond Plus ($3,000 and up)

Diamond ($1,000-$2,999)

Russell Hardy
JH Fletcher
Joe & Jenni Micheletti
Clark & Mary Jo Moseley
North American Coal Corp. Matching Gifts
Rick & Dianne Parkins
Rimpull Corporation
Rick Ziegler

Anthracite ($750-$999)

Gary & Linda Skaggs


Bituminous ($500-$749)

Rich Bate
Justin Burggraff
John T. Boyd
Colowyo Coal Company
Denise Dragoo
Golden West Industries
Bruce & Dee Lindsay
Vern Lund
Gordon Shinkle
Stewart Lubricants
Bill Taylor
Wagner Equipment


Sub-Bituminous ($250-$499)

Curt & Lona Belden
Bob & Kathy Burnham
Tom & Mary Olive Lien
Jim & Janiene Mattern
Michael K. McCarter
Ken & Kathy Miller
Peabody Matching Gifts

Lignite ($10-$249)

Ches & Diann Blevins
Jon & Beth Coen
Steven Kirk
Wendell Koontz
Jay Kost
Ulrich Lang
Ta & Tu Li
John & Denna Miller
Bob Murray
Robert Scharp
Dustin Sersland
Scott Sturm
Tres Tipton

Earlier year’s information is available by contacting the RMCMI office.